Red Candle.JPG

Thank you to everyone who has been joining our Sanctuary Space Zooms!

 

Thank you also for all your feedback saying that it is helpful to be in a supportive space during this extremely pressure-filled time!

 

I'm happy to announce that we'll be holding Sanctuary Space every few weeks - twice - to accommodate different time zones. Please subscribe to the newsletter to be notified of the next one.

FREE SUPPORT FOR ALL WHO NEED IT

WHEREVER YOU ARE IN THE WORLD!

FREE ZOOM "SANCTUARY SPACE"

SESSION 1:

Australia/NZ/Asia/UK/Europe/Africa

Wed 3 Nov, 7.30pm AEST

(Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane)

This is Wed 3 Nov, 8.30am London

REGISTER for Session 1 HERE

 

SESSION 2:

Australia/NZ/Asia/USA/Canada

/Central + South America

Thurs 4 Nov, 11.30pm AEST

(Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane)

This is Wed 3 Nov, 5.30pm Los Angeles PST,

8.30pm New York EST

REGISTER for Session 2 HERE

TIME ZONE CONVERTER

 

This will be a safe, supportive space to have a chat about current energies and goings on, do some breathing and meditation, and connect with your/our best possible selves and paths forward.

For privacy reasons,

this zoom will not be recorded.

You are welcome to share this page with friends or family who need support at this time, so that they can register.

  • Wix Facebook page
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • insta.jpeg

INTERVIEWS
&
TALKS

PLAYLIST
watch here

Read an excerpt

or buy now

2021

Support

journal.jpg

PAY WHAT YOU CAN

E-COURSES:

CREATE A LIFE YOU LOVE

&

LET LOVE IN

PLUS

 

Free Meditations

to support you

during this global time:

BREATHE

&

BREATHING

REST & RESTORE

She Fire Sessions

and

Mentorship Packages

​Choose either 1 Session

or a 4-Session Package

for clarity, expansion

and deep transformation.

 

ONLINE

COURSES

ENROL NOW

 

 

she fire.jpg
banner.jpg
3351590215_5df28d1262.jpg